FG_2

The Film Grain Foundation is a non-profit organisation established to foster appreciation for film.

Together with other government agencies and public associations, it aims to strengthen Malta’s national film culture by organising a number of annual international events that promote new and progressive quality films and networking between film professionals and cultural entrepreneurs.

Following is the team behind the organisation of Valletta Film Festival 2017:

Festival Organisers:
Oliver Mallia (oliver@filmgrainfoundation.org)
Slavko Vukanovic (slavko@filmgrainfoundation.org)

Programmers:
Rebecca Anastasi (rebecca@filmgrainfoundation.org)
Angelique Muller (angelique@filmgrainfoundation.org)
Alev Erdogan (alev@filmgrainfoundation.org)

Events & Hospitality:
Bojana Dimitrovska (bojana@filmgrainfoundation.org)

Technical Manager/Print Traffic:
Fraser Ratter (fraser@filmgrainfoundation.org)

Volunteers Manager:
Alev Erdogan (alev@filmgrainfoundation.org)

Media Manager:
Sergio Mallia (sergio@filmgrainfoundation.org)

Social Media:
I Can do Things (social@filmgrainfoundation.org)

Photography:
Ali Tollevrey

Address:
Film Grain Foundation
9, Charles Court
Triq San Luqa
Valletta VLT 1182
T: +356 2713 3081
E: info@filmgrainfoundation.org
www.filmgrainfoundation.org

Registered with the Commission of Voluntary Organisation. Registration Number VO/0949.